supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 USD  or more



ALL proceeds from this track will go to Midwest Music Foundation to honor our friend and MMF co-founder Abigail Henderson, who recently passed away after a valiant battle with cancer. Her work in the Kansas City music community and indomitable spirit has been an inspiration to all of us as musicians and individuals. So, please check it out if you can, and thank you for the support.

Please visit for more info on this local nonprofit organization.


released 27 August 2013
All songs written and copyrighted by Drew Black.
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Mark Johnson at Atzero Studios in Lee's Summit, MO.

Drew Black - vocals, guitar
Terra Skaggs - bass
Zach Hodson - guitar
Michelle Bacon - drums



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Drew Black and Dirty Electric Kansas City, Missouri

Dark sexy glam rock in the vein of Bowie and Queens of the Stone Age.

Drew Black - lead vocals, guitar
Gavin Mac - bass
Zach Hodson - guitar, vocals
Michelle Bacon - drums

contact / help

Contact Drew Black and Dirty Electric

Download help

Redeem download codes